Back Iris DeMent: The Trackless Woods

Iris DeMent: The Trackless Woods

1. To My Poems
2. Broad Gold
3. And This You Call Work
4. From The Oriental Notebook
5. Prayer
6. Not With Deserters
7. All Is Sold
8. Reject the Burden
9. From an Airplane
10. Oh, How Good
11. Like a White Stone
12. Song About Songs
13. Listening to Singing
14. Lot's Wife
15. Upon the Hard Crest
16. The Souls of All My Dears
17. The Last Toast
18. Not With A Lover’s Lyre / Anna Akhmatova’s Recitation of “The Muse”