Back Pistol Annies: Annie Up

Pistol Annies: Annie Up

1. I Feel a Sin Comin' On
2. Hush Hush
3. Being Pretty Ain't Pretty
4. Unhappily Married
5. Loved By a Workin' Man
6. Blues, You're a Buzzkill
7. Don't Talk About Him, Tina
8. Trading One Heartbreak for Another
9. Dear Sobriety
10. Damn Thing
11. Girls Like Us
12. I Hope You're the End of My Story