Back Pink Floyd: Pulse

Pink Floyd: Pulse

1-Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Live)
2-Astronomy Domine (Live)
3-What Do You Want from Me (Live)
4-Learning to Fly (Live)
5-Keep Talking (Live)
6-Coming Back to Life (Live)
7-Hey You (Live)
8-A Great Day for Freedom (Live)
9-Sorrow (Live)
10-High Hopes (Live)
11-Another Brick In the Wall, Pt. 2 (Live)
1-Speak to Me (Live)
2-Breathe (In the Air) [Live]
3-On the Run (Live)
4-Time (Live)
5-The Great Gig In the Sky (Live)
6-Money (Live)
7-Us and Them (Live)
8-Any Colour You Like (Live)
9-Brain Damage (Live)
10-Eclipse (Live)
11-Wish You Were Here (Live)
12-Comfortably Numb (Live)
13-Run Like Hell (Live)