Back LeAnn Rimes: Remnants (Deluxe)

LeAnn Rimes: Remnants (Deluxe)

1 The Story
2 Love Line
3 Outrageous Love
4 Mother
5 Remnants
6 Long Live Love
7 How to Kiss a Boy
8 Love Is Love Is Love
9 Learning Your Language
10 I Couldn't Do That to Me
11 Humbled
12 Do It Wrong with Me -EXPLICIT-
13 Dang Dang
14 Give Me Something (I Can't Give Myself)
15 Love Line (The Live Church Session)
16 How to Kiss a Boy (The Live Church Session)
17 The Story (The Live Church Session)