Back Betty Who: The Valley

Betty Who: The Valley

1 The Beginning (Interlude)
2 The Gospel
3 Pawn It All -EXPLICIT-
4 Elaine Brown (Interlude) -EXPLICIT-
5 Kill Your Mama -EXPLICIT-
6 She Don't Really Care_1 Luv
7 Elevate (Interlude)
8 Illusion Of Bliss
9 Blended Family (What You Do For Love) [feat. A$AP Rocky]
10 Work On It
11 Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12 Girl Can't Be Herself
13 You Glow (Interlude) -EXPLICIT-
14 More Than We Know
15 Where Do We Begin Now
16 Holy War
17 Hallelujah
18 In Common